NBCJ Committee Members, 2019-22

Ms. Donna McKoy, (new Chair), Registered Nurse and Pharmacist

Mr. Simeon Mohansingh, Bioethicist and University Lecturer, UWI , Mona

Ms. Sarah Newland-Martin, Executive Director, YMCA

Ms. Gillian Mignott, Pharmacist, Bioethicist & University Lecturer, University of the Technology (UTECH)

Mr. Charles Grant, Director General, International Centre for Environmental and Nuclear Sciences, UWI, Mona

Dr. Wayne West, Chairman, Jamaican Coalition for a Healthy Society

Mrs. June Spence-Jarrett, JP, Executive Director, JADCO

Mrs. Monica Deloris Grant-McIntyre JP, Retired Educator

Ms. Khimaja Connell, Assistant Lecturer, Department of Language, Linguistics & Philosophy, UWI, Mona

Dr. Sharmella Roopchand-Martin, Head, Mona Academy of Sport, Faculty of Sport, UWI, Mona

Dr. Doreen Brady-West, Department of Pathology, UWI, Mona

Ms. Iyanna Wellington Perkins, Medical Epidemiologist, Ministry of Health& Wellness

Mr. Vincent Morrison, President, Union of Clerical Administrative & Supervising Employees

Ms. Cheryl Marlene L. Brown, Attorney at Law

Ms. Keisha Tomlinson, President, Jamaica Federation of UNESCO Clubs, Centres & Associations (JFUCCA)

Dr. Maria Smith, Programme Manager, JNC – UNESCO

Mr. Everton Hannam, Secretary-General, JNC – UNESCO