Mrs. Laleta Davis-Mattis Chairperson, Regional Headquarters
University of the West Indies
Dr. Sonjah Stanley Niaah Director and Senior Lecturer, UWI BA (Geography) – UWI; PhD (Cultural Studies)
Mr. Gregory Simms Director, EM &PD Jamaica Cultural Development Commission (JCDC)
Miss Kesia Weise Research Fellow, Institute of Jamaica
Dr Kathleen Monteith Senior Lecturer, Department of History and Archaeology, University of the West Indies,
Mr. Selvenious Walters Technical Director of Archaeology, Jamaica National Heritage Trust
Ms. Annmarie Bonner Executive Director, Institute of Jamaica
Programme Specialist, UNESCO Caribbean Office
Mr. Everton Hannam Secretary-General, JNC-UNESCO
Programme Manager, JNC-UNESCO