Ronald E. Young, PhD, CD

Chair, Emeritus Professor of Human & Comparative Physiology, UWI

Daniel A. Wong, LLB, JP


Dr. Mona Webber

Director, Centre for Marine Science, UWI (Mona)

Mrs. June Spence-Jarrett

Executive Director, JADCO

Dr. Paul Aiken

CEO, Mona-Tech Engineering Services Ltd.

Mrs. Farrah Hansel Murray

Science & Technology Development Planner, Planning Institute of Jamaica

Dr. Cliff Riley

Executive Director, Scientific Research Council

Eleanor Jones, MA, OD

Chairman & CEO, Environmental Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Sadpha Bennett

Assistant Chief Education Officer/National Science Coordinator, Ministry of Education Youth and Information, Core Curriculum Unit.

Mr. Peter Clarke

Managing Director, Water Resources Authority

Miss Joy Douglas, OD

Chairman, MAB National Committee

Dr. Chenielle Delahaye-McKenzie

Science Programme Manager, Ministry of Science, Energy and Technology

Dr. Sherene James-Williamson, PhD

Department of Geography & Geology
Associate Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology, UWI (Mona).

Massimiliano Lombardo/JUste Jean-Paul Ngome Abiaga

Programme Specialist for Natural Sciences, UNESCO Kingston Office

Mr. Everton Hannam

Secretary-General, JNC-UNESCO